GET IN TOUCH

ScanMarine AB
Bäringe 1B, Annexet,
S-241 95 Billinge, Sweden
Phone: +46 413 54 40 00
info@scanmarine.se

ScanMarine Group of Norway AS
Postboks 190
N-7101 Rissa, Norway
Phone: +47 73 85 44 05
norway@scanmarine.se

Workshop and Warehouse
Profilgatan 23
S-261 35 Landskrona, Sweden

MANAGEMENT

We are happy to provide you with more information, answering any question you might have and working with you on your conversions and newbuilding projects. Our aim is to supply you with the best service. 

OPERATIONAL DEPARTMENT

Alexandra Rolland Andersson

Managing Director
University degree Economy Sales & Marketing

E-mail: alexandra@scanmarine.se
Phone: +46 (0) 722 115 565

Suljo Sahbegovic

Technical Sales Manager
B.Sc. IM Eng.

E-mail: suljo.sahbegovic@scanmarine.se
Phone: +46 (0) 704 539 784

Anders Hansson

Project Director
M.Sc. Mech Eng.

E-mail: anders.hansson@scanmarine.se
Phone: +46 (0) 705 884 291

David Eriksson

Project Director
B.Sc. IM Eng.

E-mail: david.eriksson@scanmarine.se
Phone: +46 (0) 702 583 678

Markus Söderberg

Project Manager
M.Sc. IM Eng.

E-mail: markus.soderberg@scanmarine.se
Phone: +46 (0) 706 392 987

Viktor Malm

Project Manager
M.Sc.Arch. Eng.

E-mail: viktor.malm@scanmarine.se
Phone: +46 (0) 704 547 472

Andrzej "Andrew" Kurzepa

Project Manager
M. Sc. Mech. Eng.

E-mail: andrew.kurzepa@scanmarine.se
Phone: +46 (0) 720 038 920

John Dring

Project Manager


E-mail: john.dring@scanmarine.se
Phone: +46 (0) 735 012 134

Ronny Ohlin

Project Leader


E-mail: ronny.ohlin@scanmarine.se
Phone: +46 (0) 705 908 967

Krister Karlsson

Project Leader


E-mail: krister.karlsson@scanmarine.se
Phone: +46 (0) 708 787 772

Wojciech Wołoszyński

Project Leader


E-mail: wojciech.woloszynski@scanmarine.se
Phone: +46 (0) 700 472 141

Johnny Ohlsson

Project Leader


E-mail: johnny.ohlsson@scanmarine.se
Phone: +46 (0) 702 466 490

ECONOMY & ADMINISTRATION

Ingegerd Rolland

Administration / Finance Director


E-mail: ingegerd.rolland@scanmarine.se
Phone: +46 (0) 413 544 000

Shu Chun Choong

Administrator
M.Sc. Environmental Science

E-mail: shuchun.choong@scanmarine.se
Phone: +46 (0) 413 544 000

CONTACT US