GET IN TOUCH

ScanMarine AB
Transportvägen 20
S-241 38 Eslöv, Sweden
Phone: +46 413 54 40 00
info@scanmarine.se

ScanMarine Group of Norway AS
Postboks 190
N-7101 Rissa, Norway
Phone: +47 73 85 44 05
norway@scanmarine.se

Workshop and Warehouse
Profilgatan 23
S-261 35 Landskrona, Sweden

MANAGEMENT

We are happy to provide you with more information, answering any question you might have and working with you on your conversions and newbuilding projects. Our aim is to supply you with the best service. 

OPERATIONAL DEPARTMENT

Alexandra Rolland Hogenfält

Managing Director
Economy Sales & Marketing / HR


alexandra@scanmarine.se
+46 (0) 722 115 565

Suljo Sahbegovic

Technical Sales Manager
B.Sc. IM Eng.


suljo.sahbegovic@scanmarine.se
+46 (0) 704 539 784

Anders Hansson

Project Director
M.Sc. Mech Eng.


anders.hansson@scanmarine.se
+46 (0) 705 884 291

David Eriksson

Project Director
B.Sc. IM Eng.


david.eriksson@scanmarine.se
+46 (0) 702 583 678

Viktor Malm

Project Manager
M.Sc.Arch. Eng.


viktor.malm@scanmarine.se
+46 (0) 704 547 472

Andrzej "Andrew" Kurzepa

Project Manager
M. Sc. Mech. Eng.


andrew.kurzepa@scanmarine.se
+46 (0) 720 038 920

Jakub Kobylinski

Project Manager


jakub.kobylinski@scanmarine.se
+46 (0) 707 463 049

Zeb Hjerpe

Project Assistant


zeb.hjerpe@scanmarine.se
+46 (0) 725 200 203

Linn Jönsson

Project Assistant


linn.jonsson@scanmarine.se
+46 (0) 735 694 467

Ronny Ohlin

Project Leader


ronny.ohlin@scanmarine.se
+46 (0) 705 908 967

Krister Karlsson

Project Leader


krister.karlsson@scanmarine.se
+46 (0) 708 787 772

Wojciech Wołoszyński

Project Leader


wojciech.woloszynski@scanmarine.se
Phone: +46 (0) 700 472 141

ECONOMY & ADMINISTRATION

Ingegerd Rolland

Administration / Finance Director


ingegerd.rolland@scanmarine.se
+46 (0) 413 544 000

Shu Chun Choong

Administration Manager
M.Sc. Environmental Science

shuchun.choong@scanmarine.se
+46 (0) 413 544 000

CONTACT US